LEAVE A FUCKING COMMENT

While i appreciate all of the people that send me facebook inboxes or write on my wall or text me and tell me they like the blog, i would really appreciate it if instead you would comment on the blog so that it looks like people actually read it

right now it looks like im writing this to myself and all i ask is that if you have something to say please say it on the site

if you like it then please shower with me praise and if you dislike it blow me but then leave a comment at the completion of the fellatio

on some real shit tho start commenting you pieces of shit comment on anything and everything comment on this and tell me im fuckin dumb i dont care but please dont tell me that you’ve been reading and you love my blog and then i look and theres no fucking comments

thank you and have a moderate to subpar remainder to your evening

oh yeah and bitches aint shit but hoes and tricks

Author: SpencerHayes

Biting Social Commentary and Satire.

3 thoughts on “LEAVE A FUCKING COMMENT”

  1. HOLY SHIIIIT!!!!! i found that to be “Funny”, “Interesting” and “Cool” and then i left a fucking comment look your reading it right now which means that you too could be leaving a commentWOW AWESOME

    Like

Intelligent Comments Welcomed!

