Word of Mouth

The Frog Blogg has now reached 4,300 Facebook Fans and I’d like to take this moment to thank anybody who actually reads what I have to say.

Although there are many instances in which this blog isn’t updated as consistently as I would like, I truly appreciate the significant number of people who continue to frequent the site and support The Frog Blogg.  

There is a great deal of content on the site, so don’t be afraid to go digging through the crates.

Enough with the formalities.

“Facebook Insights” not only tells me the number of people who have “liked” my page, but also gives me a figure called “Friends of Fans,” which is described as such:

Friends of Fans is the number of people you can potentially reach if everyone you are connected to talks about your Page to their friends.

Currently that number reads 1,749,023.  Yup, 1.75 million people have the potential to read the updates on The Frog Blogg Facebook page.

Look, I’m not gonna’ beat around the bush here.

Please…FOR THE LOVE OF GOD TALK ABOUT MY PAGE TO YOUR FRIENDS.

Seriously, just invite a single friend, tag me in a status update, share a post, comment on a blog, DO ANY SINGLE THING.

Thank you for your time, the most proactive people will be rewarded with a blowjob and a warm towel.  (Warning: Blowjobs may come from the mouth of an ugly girl.)

7 thoughts on “Word of Mouth”

  1. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

    Like

  2. Excellent goods from you, man. Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg informations.

    Like

  3. Magnificent goods from you, man. Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg informations.

    Like

  4. Magnificent goods from you, man. Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg informations.

    Like

  5. Great goods from you, man. Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Word of Mouth | The Frog Blogg informations.

    Like

Intelligent Comments Welcomed!